3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. sciencemaster

    Zoumana

    A very interesting start to your blogging experience.
    I am the mentor that has been assigned to you and will try to follow your development on the Challenge.

    So how about something about you on the blog. What do you think about technology? How has technology changed your life.?
    I think about how technology has allowed me to do lots of things I couldn’t do…..like leave a message for you. BUT maybe that has invaded your privacy.

    Add the Challenge logo to your sidebar and find out about what it is asking yuo to do.

    Reply
    1. zoumanaisd20 (Post author)

      Thank you for the comment, I will make sure to add the challenge logo and maybe update my blog with more about me and my opinion on technology.

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*