November 19

THE IRON BANNA

Lord Salad Face is back in the tower. All of you destiny fans out there, yes you. We are going to grind the loot out of the iron banner and it will be amazing.as always behind the postmaster, the magical curtain strips disappear. Behind them, there he stands, LORD SALADIN, I prefer lord salad face. Gear up and get your skills straight because you must go in the crucible and fight for the SWEET SWEET LOOOOOOT!!! This time though, there is a new challenge, CLASH. Yes 6 vs 6. Well I don’t know about you but this weekend I’m getting the loot i deserve since i started playing this game. See you next time guardians and loot out!

“Let’s get to it!”-Lord Shaxx.


Posted November 19, 2015 by zoumanaisd20 in category Uncategorized

12 thoughts on “THE IRON BANNA

  1. julianisd20

    Sorry that i did not understand, but I am not a destiny player. Please include information for all those non-destiny players out there.

    Reply
    1. zoumanaisd20 (Post author)

      Salad face is your ally… Awkward right, he is the one giving you the loot.(BTW his reall name is lord Saladin).

      Reply
  2. gabiisd20

    Hey Zoumana! I don’t know half the vocabulary you used but it sounds like a fun game. Would you mind explaining what a loot is? Also, who is Lord Salad Face is? I can see how interested you are in this game.

    Reply
    1. zoumanaisd20 (Post author)

      OK. so loot is basically the rewards from completing a game. Lord salad face is actually called lord Saladin but i don’t like that name 😀

      Reply
    1. zoumanaisd20 (Post author)

      Thanks for the comment Victoria, this is actually a fan fiction of an event called the Iron banner. Its from Destiny, my favorite game, if you’re interested in gaming and futuristic fps games, you should check it out it’s very fun and addictive.

      Reply
  3. 20lleas

    Hi,
    I found your post very funny. I really like the title. I don’y know why I just do. I just have one question. Did you come up with this on your own or did you get it from somewhere?

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*